Testimonials

Dependable and trustworthy

Almost 2 years ago I purchased a new Trane AC from another company. It didn't pass inspection 2x. My dad recommended Millian-Aire because he was very pleased with the quality of work the techs performed. It was time for an inspection so I gave them a call. Cameron Frankovitch was sent to Tampa and not only was he on time he answered all my questions and explained what he was doing and why. I purchased an extended warranty because Cameron was really knowledgeable about the AC work he handles every day. I hope my AC unit stays in good shape and I also hope Cameron continues to work for such a reliable and trustworthy company. Thank you Cameron and my Dad!

Linda Alfano

Fast Courteous Service

Cameron was courteous and on time. I called at 3:30 p.m.. Millian-Aire arrived by 4:50. The air conditioner was working by 5:15. I couldn't be more pleased.

Ronald Clevenger

excellant service

Cameron was great! He was prompt, got here fast on a Sunday, and repaired our air-conditioning unit. I was very impressed with his professionalism and quickness. We were very happy with millan-aire! Thanks Cameron Frankovitch. Richard and Sherry Frey

richard fhrey

Another Millian-Aire Experience

We would like to extend our appreciation to Jeff who served our needs today with patience, thoroughness and knowledge.
He is an example of everything that a good serviceman ought to be. This says a lot about Millian-Aire in that we had two different people at two separate occasions and we found them both great.

DeWayn C. Marzagalli
N/A

Friendly and Professional

Brett Fisk contacted us to advise he was on his way. When he arrived he asked if our unit was under 2 years old, and explained about the 10 year warranty, he answered our questions fully, we agreed to sign up. When he had done the maintenance check, he told us he had replaced a part in the unit, and this was at no cost as it's covered under the warranty. He apologized for any delay he may have caused due to our signing up for the warranty. He made sure we were happy before wishing us a nice day. Thanks Brett for advising us of the warranty, it was definitely a good buy. Joan & Dave

Joan Broadbent

Quick and Efficient

For several years now I have used the services of Millian-Aire and have always found them to be prompt and efficient in the service they have provided. Brett arrived in a timely manner fixed the problem quickly.

William Thompson

Hard Working and Tenacious

I am so thankful for Brett from Millian-Aire. We had a leak that was terribly hard to find and fix and he kept at it until it was fixed. He was kind and was very good at explaining what he had thought do. He is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Thank you!
Shale

Shale Lloyd Steel

Very helpful and precise in their work

My husband and I are very happy we choose Millian-Aire we were concerned with customer service and attention we would receive. We know we picked a winning team!
We had a small concern on air flow and noise and are happy that Jason and Cory addressed both for us in a efficient and timely manner.
Vinny was very helpful in setting up my appointment for permit and getting me some information I needed for a rebate!

Still very happy with all the awesome teams with Millian-Aire we had the pleasure to work with.

Rose Vasilakis

Hard Working Employees

Cory and Harley were on time today 17th of January . They are hard workers and very pleasant and professional . Very efficient and highly recommend them and the company! Once we decided to go with the company the installation was the very next day, can't ask for anything better than that. Thank you Cory and Harley for your hard work!

Arnold carlson

Excellent Work & Service

I have to let you know what a pleasure it is working with Millian-Aire. This particular service and installation has made all the difference with our new system. Jason and Patrick worked expertly together to come up with the solution and Jason, Kyle and Cory perfectly implemented it. They are always so courteous, professional and complete all installations & service needs with a higher quality than I have ever seen before. We are very happy to be working with Millian-Aire. Thanks guys! Linda

Linda Imburgia

Thank you Cameron!

A few years ago our AC system wasn't working and we called a company for service and they immediately wanted to replace it. Millian-aire came out and repaired it for a fraction of the cost. It stopped working yesterday and Cameron came out and was able to fix it again. He was professional and courteous. This company is not out to take your money. They do what needs to be done and are not only efficient but they come when they say they will...same day service. I would recommend them to anyone!

Ali

Awesome Job! Great Company!

I would like to highly recommend Millian-Aire Enterprises for any and all our your A/C needs. They have such professional, knowledgeable service and sales employees. From the moment we spoke with Greg our salesman to our excellent, excellent installers, Dean, Jay & Cory! You all did a wonderful job. You are all very knowledgeable, respectful and polite. Thank you so much for all of your hard work and help! I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know!

saveria calabrese

Great Company - Great Work

Cameron was a great technician....Within a few minutes of me calling for service Cameron called to inform me of his status. He kept in constant contact with me prior to the visit, kept me informed on everything he was doing and at the of the day diagnosed and fixed my issues.
I would highly recommend Millian-Aire and Cameron to any one who needs service.

jon chiarito

AWESOME CREW A+

Harley and Jay showed up early and went to work and they didn't quit till they were done. They did a awesome job installing my new a/c system and cleaned all the mess up just the way it was found. They went over all manuals and how to use the new thermostat. Being a sheet metal worker for 37 years and seeing there work connecting the supply return plenums really showed me there quality of there work. What a asset these young guys perform today for there company and themselves

GARRY SZCZESNOWICZ

Old Fashioned Quality Service

We just moved to Spring Hill 4 months ago, and had to call someone for a/c service. We just saw an ad for Millian-aire, in the classified, and then I read their excellent reviews on this website. Now I am writing own review.Just want to say that Joe M. provided excellent service, and he is an asset to the company. He followed up on a matter relating to a warranty that we were unaware of, and then proceeded to replace a part, that caused our ac/c to not work in the first place. All this was done in a very quick time frame. Joe M. is probably like many of this company's employees, as they seem to put customer satisfaction at the top of the list, which is rare these days. We are customers for life.

Camille & Fred Cirillo

GREAT COMPANY

Cameron is the best sales/service representative Millan-Aire could ever employ. He answers all questions and will give suggestions when asked. He is the best service tech to ever check out and or correct the problem we have had in over 20 years. Thanks Cameron for your great service call.
Byron Hyde

Byron Hyde

Thorough and professional

Harley, Kyle, and Matt did a fantastic job replacing our heat pump system. They were on time, were very courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, and hard working. They are certainly an asset to your company.

Michael Matthews

Outstanding work

We called Millian-Aire for a seasonal servicing and my wife and I couldn't be more satisfied with the job Cameron did. He was friendly and very thorough. He recommended a cleaning of the coils which we have never had done. We told him to go ahead with it and the result of that and other minor adjustments has our a/c running the most efficient it has in a long time. We would highly recommend Millian-Aire and Cameron to do any a/c job. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Neal Janke

GREAT JOB CAMERON!!

Millian-Aire Team we want to thank you for hiring, training and sending Cameron to our house. He has been here before and always is courteous, friendly and professional. He always provides great service with a smile. Thank you for a great job team and especially Cameron!

Matt Flemister
ScreenShot Media

Millian-Aire is a great company

It was a good experience working with you. I want to thank Cameron for his good work. He was always pleasant and answered any and all questions. He was also always on time and very well mannered. In my opinion, millian-aire is the only way to go.

Brenda Steward

Very efficient work!

We scheduled Millian-Aire for a routine maintenance call. Brett was assigned as our service tech. He called on the way to the job and arrived on schedule. During the maintenance inspection, Brett discovered that we needed the cooling coils cleaned and stayed and completed this work during the call; a very efficient use of his and our time. Overall we were very pleased with the work and would recommend them and especially, Brett, to anyone in their service area.

Leonard Bensch

Your company is " One in a Million"

We have been a costumer for the start of our third year and every service call or inspection is conducted by true pros and the most friendly workers they will explain any questions that you ask and even just talk this time his name was Eric and lived up to all my past experiences he answered a question I need resolved and also told me my service contract was due to be renewed and took care of it for us. You are the best and I'll be your biggest supporter keep up the great work and see you in six months.

Thomas D Russo

Millian-Aire is always welcome

Since moving to NPR 3 years ago I have depended on Millian-aire to keep my A/C in good running order. This have succeeded in this and have always taken the time to explain the condition of my A/C and any needed adjustments. Being a senior, I stay away from ladders so Chris and the others who came before him, have changed my filters keeping me on solid ground. Questions are answered thoroughly and explained so that I can grasp the point they are making.
With some service people, a service call is not at the top of my list of things I like to do--Millian-aire is always welcome at my house.

Dale Burks

Chris,just wanted to let everyone there at Millian-Aire know what a wonderful job you did for me on 2/15/16.Its the small details that he pays attention to that impressed me. Explaining the entire procedure,taking the time show and go over every part of installation. Great job Chris, looking forward to seeing you in July.He is definitely your best service rep, in the field.

anthony l gilliam

Outstanding service with a great attitude.

Kevin performed a scheduled maintenance call which was on time and completed very efficiently. During the inspection,Kevin found the fan and motor on the condenser was not performing properly. A new fan and motor was ordered and installed in the "Same" week That's outstanding!! Thanks Kevin.

Anthony Sarris

Not the average service call

Who enjoys waiting around for a service tech to be at your home? Certainly I do not; like most I seem to have a very busy and hectic life. Okay so mostly I am golfing on the weekend and that seems far more important than dusting and cleaning the house while on that vicious wait time!

Surprise, surprise, along comes Chris; all happy go lucky, Life is Good attitude. What the heck is that all about? So now how can I be upset that I gave up a morning of golf when he is being so pleasant? Hmmmm.

Okay, Chris, you did a great job. Certainly my testimony is not the first pat on the back for you or for Millionaire. You DID do a great job, you explained what was going on with the a/c and never seemed to tire of my endless questions.

And, your cheerful "see you in June" comment as you left once again showed your attention to details. This was truly not the average service call one expects. Thank you Chris and see you in June.

Linda Gardiner

Christopher Franke

1/4/2016 Christopher Franke came to my home to check the thermostat on my new Train unit that was installed in 6/2015. He determined the thermostat was defective, installed a loaner and told me he would order a new/improved unit. When the part was in someone from the office would call me to schedule an apt to install the new thermostat. I SO appreciate Chris installing the loaner thermostat and demonstrating how to use it because starting that very night the temps was 45 degrees. Chris was courteous, friendly, efficient, and skilled. Chris patiently explained everything to me with patience and answered all of my questions. Superior service and thank you.

Diane Ramsey
Private home

Great service again !!

1/19/16 Christopher Franke came to my home to swap out the loaner thermostat with the new model. He came on time and was again friendly and courteous, took time to program my new thermostat to the temps I wanted and then demonstrated how to operate the new unit. Even though my house was one of his last stops for the day. I so appreciate his help. I a so very glad to have Millian-aire as my provider! Thanks.

Diane Ramsey
Private home

Awesome Service and Very Professional

Patrick Flanagan provided us with professional expertise and knowledge in selecting the correct unit for our needs with very competitive pricing. We live directly on the beach in a salt environment (Sand Key) and the AC system proved to be a challenging installation however Millian -Aire sent a great crew, professional and Knowledgeable. We could not be happier. My background is engineering and general contracting so I am somewhat meticulous about equipment, mechanical installation and service. Millian-Aire exceeded my expectations. Great Job!!!!

michael cammisa

Thank You

Honesty and Integrity should be in your masthead and advertisements. I recently had my semi-annual inspection and your technician, Chris, noticed that I had a small leak from the coil. Chris returned this morning and replaced the coil, at no cost to me since the unit is under warranty and I have the service contract. I would have never known I had a problem unless Chris brought it to my attention. The service contract is well worth the cost. I commend Chris and the leadership of Millian Air in the outstanding service after the sale.

Dominic Scola

Chris was awesome

Chris was awesome, I'll never have to use another a/c company again.he was punctual cleaned up afterwards and explained and answered all my questions. Awesome job

Jeri Shelmet
1961

Super Fast Service!

Saturday evening.
90 degrees out.
A/C blowing hot air. Called it in, and waited.
figured it would
be hours before someone would call.
BRETT was our Tech. He called
very quickly and said he would be out in about an hour.
Brett fixed the problem within 10 minutes and left 2 very, very
happy customers.

THANK YOU, BRETT....and
Millian-Aire

Susan D. Greene

Thanks Brett

We just called the office a little before 5:00 PM because our system wasn't cooling the house and I did not want my two little ones to have to deal with the heat through out the night. Thankfully, they sent out Brett who had helped us out with our system before. He made it to our house and didn't leave until he was sure that we were gonna be cool moving forward. He is great and I really appreciate the time he put in after hours to help us out!

Michael Prose

EXCELLENT!!!!!!

What a great young man. Knowledgeable, polite and very personable. ALWAYS does a great job. Chris is a great compliment to your company. Recommend Millian-Aire to all of our friends and tell them to ask for Chris.

Gerry Szykowny

Could not be happier!

After a number of outages, my wife and I decided it was time to replace our 16 year old A/C (2) units. I will preface this testimonial by saying that my father owned his own A/C company in FL, and I would work weekends, holidays,nights and summers with him as a kid. I contacted a number of A/C Companies in the Tampa Bay area. Millian-Aire distinguished themselves from the beginning with Patrick the sales person who came out to quote us, to my conversation with Steve the service and install manager before signing the deal, to Jason, Dean, Robbie and Patrick (yes, the salesman) who came to install the systems. The price was right and they completed the install (retrofit) of two Daikin systems along with upgrading the venting system in one day. They finished the downstairs so quickly, that the house barely changed temperature. They worked diligently to carefully place new supplies and return airs, so they look like they were there from the beginning. The family could not be happier! I would highly recommend Millian-Aire!

Tony Schettino

Outstanding Customer Experience

Your company had installed my a/c unit in 2012. Things were working great until I arrived home late Saturday evening. I called your company and was able to connect with Chris. He listened to my issues and he explained it was late but he would call me Sunday morning to let me know he was on his way. As promised, Chris came out and fixed the problem. I'm 76 years old, and I need my air. Chris was professional, knowledgable, patient, explained in detail my best options. I had an outstanding customer experience, thanks to Chris. More companies should have employees like Chris. Thank you, Chris! Great job, well done. I'm looking forward to continued business with Millian-Aire.

Wyjean Garrett

CALLED THEM AT 10AM; AC FIXED BY 330PM

Our Trane unit stopped running, so I contacted Millian-Aire because they installed it in July 2009. The tech Alan arrived by 230pm, determined & explained what the problem was then promptly repaired it. He was friendly, knowledgeable and competent; he is definitely a valuable asset to his employer. The fast service by Millian-Aire is very much appreciated in the middle of a Florida summer. I highly recommend Millian-Aire to my fellow residents of Beacon Woods.

L. Bryce Maynor

Great Company and Tech

We had Millian -Aire replace our unit last year. They responded in a short time. They were honest and a matter of fact. Our tech Chris, is such a fine young man. He is professional, thorough, on time and friendly. He even called when he was running a little late. Chris has been taking care of our unit each 6 month period. We are very pleased with our choice of company, unit and love our tech.

T. Cannarella

Awesome service

Chris was very polite and efficient. I would recommend this company to any family member or friend. I was very satisfied with my experience.

Kahner Cunningham

Knowledgable and Efficient

Chris was our service tech and we were impressed with his knowledge of our system and recommendations. He was prompt, courteous and handled our problem with efficiency while answering all our questions. We will definitely recommend Millian-Aire.

Carl Powers

Great service

My tech was Chris ,My ac was blowing warm and it was after hours ,Chris called not more than twenty minutes after my call .He told me how much to come out and he would be here in twenty minutes,he was diagnosed the probkem quickly told me exact cost to repair,answered all questions and pleasent .Thanks Chris for coming out Mary Mullins

Mary Mullins

Absoutely Great Service!

I heard about Millian-Aire through their TV commercials. Well my AC finally went out, and so I called Millian-Aire. There sales representative and technicians are professional and knowledgeable they installed a new Trane unit and it works perfectly. I am very happy I chose Millian-Aire. If you need AC/heating in your home there's only one call you need to make-- Millian-Aire!

Joel Bancroft
Joel Bancroft

Pride in Customer Service

We met Chris for the first time today and were extremely pleased with his knowledge, integrity, compassion for his work and response in answering all questions to our satisfaction. It is obvious that he loves what he does and is a dedicated, loyal employee. Chris took no shortcuts and resolved our a/c issues to our satisfaction. Our only question is: Chris, where have you been? It is important to build relationships with service providers/vendors and Chris has influenced our reflective thinking of Millian-Aire. We would like to honor Allen, also. People are your assets (or liabilities)! You have a good team with these two!

Hugh Bickford
N/A

Definitely recommend Millian-Aire

I took a chance calling Millian-Aire when my air conditionting was not working at all. I remembered your commercials and that you had 24-hour service. Chris was my technician and he drove all the way from Spring Hill to New Port Richey to fix my unit. He was friendly and courteous and described the company to me and the company atmosphere. I like that Millian-Aire is a local, family-owned business with just a few technicians, not a big conglomerate. Chris answered all my questions without making me feel stupid. He cleaned the a/c coils and they have NEVER been so clean! He told me how to do my own monthly maintenance to keep my unit cooling efficiently. I am a Customer Service Rep myself and I know great customer service when I experience it and this was definitely such an experience. Because of Chris, I purchased a maintenance contract and will ask for him to service my unit from now on. I will definitely recommend Millian-Aire and Chris to all my friends.

Beth Hollenberger

air conditioning service

the service man is always very courteous and professional. Arrives in a timely manner and completes the work quickly and neatly. I am very happy with the service .

phyllis jordan

Liked our puppy dog "riley"

Cameron was very prompt. Drove all the way from Clearwater to Spring Hill and took care of the problem quickly. He was very nice and MOST of all he and our pup riley got along great, he knew just where to scratch and riley has a new friend!!!

Kathleen M.

Treats us like part of the family

When Chris arrives on a service call, he treats us like part of the family. He is friendly, professional and very skilled at conveying how the Reme-Halo system works and will provide us with cleaner air at the same time saving us on our future electric bills.

Frank C.
Hudson

Zero Concerns

I have zero concerns about the customer service offered by Millian-Aire over the years. You have been exceptional and have stood behind your products very proudly, and rightfully so. Chris did his usual excellent job of performing the semi-annual PM service, and explaining everything very clearly.

Ray B.
New Port Richey

Pleasant, Polite and Professional

Five years ago, we had our A/C unit installed by another company who failed to show for subsequent maintenance and service calls. So when our AC needed service, we emailed Millian-Aire at 7pm on a Thursday and within the hour we got a call and an email from Millian-Aire.
We arranged a service call for the next day. Chris arrived and promptly diagnosed the problem, and showed me exactly what needed to be done. He provided a simple breakdown of the service needed and came the following Monday to repair and service our A/C.
I cannot say how wonderful it is to have prompt and dependable service provided in a professional manner. We should have started with Millian-Aire, but I am truly thankful for the wonderful experience. I will definitely recommend Millian-Aire to my friends and family.

Carrie P.

Friendly, competent, knowledgeable, clean

Was very upset to learn about the problem with my unit and vents but Chris put my mind at ease as he explained in detail our problem and how it could be best corrected, I appreciated his straightforwardness, our options to fix the problem, his attention to detail, and how efficient he was. My husband even tried to clean up the boxes and dirt and he told himj to stop - it was his job! As usual we were thoroughly pleased with Millian=aire and Chris can come back anytime.


Linda G.

Millian-Aire comes through again

About a week ago we got some very disturbing news about our AC unit . Chris was sent out to service our unit when he started it was bad news there was mold on the air handler, this was very disturbing to us because we had just purchased this home and this was missed by the home inspecting.well that is another story chris sat with us and we discussed a new system, he made a call to Vince and we set up an appointment for next day. Vince was there bright and early we went over what we needed wan what we wanted and set a date for the install well today was that day. Vince and Harley and Dean were at our door at 7:30 and started the install they were here and did such a great job and went over every part of how this new system runs I felt like they were friends just helping me doing the job . I have been with Millian-Aire since last year and everytime they have come to my residence they have been so helpful and professional that if anyone would ask me who I use I would tell them if they want fair prices and great work go to Milllian Aire and trust the professionals.


Tom R.

Highly knowledgeable technician gets the job done

Chris is an incredibly trustworthy representative for Milllian-Aire. He is a polite and courteous individual. He is also informative and always willing to take the extra time to explain the issues in detail prior to commencing the repair. He is a pleasure to deal with. He is quite knowledgable and his diagnostic abilities are that of a true professional. Chris demonstrates effective time management, putting us at ease of a job well done. We know we can always trust in Miillian-Aire and their highly knowledgable technicians to get the job done.


Rita G.

Very Helpful

We had contacted Millan-Aire when we were living in New Port Richey and renting a home a year ago. We have since purchased a home in Tampa, we were contacted for our last inspection and scheduled an appointment. When Chris arrived my husband showed him the air handler and we asked him where the filter was on this unit he removed filter and then took his phone and took a picture of the underside of handler and what we saw was very disturbing there was mold growing along the edge of where the filter slides into. Chris was very helpful in explaining the danger and what solutions. We all agreed that a new unit was what we needed he made a call to Dan a salesman and we set an appointment for the tomorrow (Saturday) he also explained about a unit that goes in the handler call Remo-hallo He spent the better part of his visit explaining the all details regarding the new unit he was very very helpful and would recommend him and your company to anyone who wants good service and fair prices .


Mary R.

Honest and Reliable

Crew worked all day without a break. Although there were a couple minor problems found later, they were promptly, politely and professionally handled. I had the distinct impression that this was a very unusual event and the boss was profusely apologetic! I will not hesitate to call them for another HVAC project!


Dan S.

Thanks for the Good Work

Cameron set me up with a service for a year. Really nice guy, friendly, and willing to answer questions. Thanks for the good work!


Michael S.

A Millian Thanks!

A "MILLIAN" THANKS! We were fortunate to have Chris as our serviceman. Chris was kind enough to call giving us his arrival time, and he was not only prompt, but courteous, polite and very knowledgeable. We found his "servivce" to be above and beyond, any other service contractors. He was conscious enough to make our ac system work the way we expected it to and reassure us everything was in good working order. He answered the numerous questions we asked, and discussed the values of the service contract as well as the extended warranty contract, and their ability to keep our investment of this new AC unit in "good hands". We bought a Trane ac, because of it's reputation, and our satisfaction with our previous one (17 years old). We are confident this unit will be as good, and YOUR servicing of it will keep it in tip-top shape! Chris, has the highest regard for your company, which is worth it's weight in gold! Be proud that he represents your company.


Peter O.

Makes us feel like a valued customer

Ashley is always pleasant when she answers the phone, and is quick to schedule an appointment. Chris arrived promptly and diagnosed our problem in no time!!He was very efficient and also took the time to point out other things that could possibly become issues and suggested we should keep an eye on them. He was not pushy, and showed genuine concern. We trust Millian -Aire with all of our airconditioning needs and would recommend them to anyone!!!


Renee G.

Very friendly, polite and competent

I found Chris to be a very friendly, polite and competent person. He appeared to be very knowledgeable concerning my unit, which made me feel very comfortable. He was able to address my concerns about the unit to my satisfaction. He explained how I would get better service from my unit if certain things were done (return air) which I plan to have Millian-Aire do in the near future. Since I live alone, I felt very comfortable having him inside my home. I felt I could trust him to tell me the truth when I asked him certain questions about my unit and the service agreement which I purchased. It was a pleasure to meet Chris and I hope he will always be the person who will be my technician in the future. (My unit is one year old)


Anna S.

Most satisfied with Millian-Aire

Chris arrived on time on our scheduled day (Mon. Nov. 17th) to replace a needed part on our unit. He was most polite and informative in explaining what he needed to do. Afterwards he explained what he did accomplish and even wished us a Happy Thanksgiving, even though it was a couple of weeks away. We have been most satisfied with Millian-Aire in the quality of care we have received. Thank You!


Teri M.

Pleasure to do business with you

As a longtime member of the millian-aire club, I am and always have been very happy with you service. Your technicians always, without fail, knew their job and did top-notch maintenance and repairs. I think all of them have, at one time or another, have come to our home, and it was always a pleasant experience. Chris was especially polite and punctual and explained in an easy to understand way what needed to be done and went about doing the job very quietly and smoothly. It's a pleasure to do business with you. Happy Holidays, and see you in six months.


Ralph A.

Extremely pleased

Chris was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. He explained the situation, he offered solutions and stayed until past 9 o'clock at night to finish the job. He then politely offered to look at our other concerns and said he would get back to us with pertinent information. We were extremely pleased with this service call.


Jana G.

Grateful to Millian-Aire

We were fimilar with trane equipment quality and are now grateful to millian-air for the professional service checkups. Chris the tech arrived on time, exained what service was needed and promptly completed his work without any need for extra discussion.


Philip G.

I felt very comfortable

Since my unit is one year old, the service was a free check. I met Chris for the first time and found him to be very friendly, polite and competent person. He appeared to be very knowledgeable concerning my unit, which made me very comfortable. He was able to address my concerns about the unit to my satisfaction. He explained how I would get better service from my unit if certain things were done (return air)which I plan to have Millian-Aire do in the near future. It was a pleasure to meet Chris and I hope he will always be the technician to service my unit. Since I live alone, I felt very comfortable having Chris inside my home, since I believe him to be a very honest person.


Anna S.

Reassuring Service

Reassuring Service. Chris from Millian-Aire came to service my air conditioner.When we opened the garage door we found a snake. I panicked. Chris told me to go in the house. He would take care of it. It was so comforting to have an intelligent person to take care of my problem along with the air conditioner Service


Mary Jane K.

Whole Family Type Service

On a Sunday morn upon waking I knew my central air was broke. I placed a call to M-A to leave a message for Monday but a real person answered.it stunned me, she relayed my troubles to Alan W , who called within a hour concerned for my safety. I assured him I could wait till Mon-Tues ,so Monday morn Ashley calls, sets up a service time and out comes Chris who worked in pouring ,pouring rain and a will to fix this problem. He was so polite so professional. This whole family type service was/is heart warming. Thank You All, Bill H

William Haley

We recommend Millian-Aire to everyone

We bought our system through Millian-Aire ten years ago and when ever we have had an issue (which has been very few), they have done a great job fixing it at very reasonable prices. The technicians are extremely thorough with explaining the problem. They are honest and hard working. We wouldn't use any one else. We recommend Millian-Aire to every one!

Michelle R.
New Port Richey

Finest I have ever had for a home service

Cameron came across as a professional, with the care and concern of FAMILY...he treated my problem as if it was a problem of a good friend or relative, and his professionalism from start to finish was the FINEST I have ever had for a home service! You have an awesome young man there, and I hope he is there for our maintainance visits with our monthly payment package we purchased...thanks for being here for us SO QUICK! Also, I forgot the gals name I spoke to when I called in, but SHE deserves recognition as well for booking us, she made me feel at ease before anyone arrived. Thanks so much!

Craig L.
New Port Richey

Couldn't be more satisfied

We couldn't be more satisfied with the service we always receive, evidenced by the fact that we're long time customers and members of the Millian-Aire Club. At our routine maintenance check it was discovered that we had a rusted coil that would have to be ordered and would not be in for 10 days to 2 weeks. Thanks to your efficient staff the part was in and ready to be installed in just a few short days! When Will came back to install it he was friendly and efficient and had the work completed in no time. He made a recommendation to us for an addition to help our system operate more efficiently but did not try to force us into a purchase which was much appreciated since a pressured sales pitch is sure to turn me away. Keep up the great customer service you provide. It's what keeps me calling for my service needs.

Michele S.
Trinity

Worth a Million!

Our air conditioner stopped working on a 90 degree day with high humidity. We immediately called Millian-Aire and they came out and fixed the problem, and voila, nice cool air in a short time! Cameron was nice enough to check it all out to see if everything was working right. Thank a Million Cameron!

Deborah Hazen

Back in the cool in no time

I was extremely satisfied with the response I received from Millian-aire. They called right away to confirm my request for service and got my appointment scheduled just as I was told I would. The service guy was on time and took only a short time to diagnose the problem. I was back in the cool in no time at all. Thanks Millian-aire for your great service.

Michael H.
New Port Richey

Would recomment them to anyone

I have been with Millian-Aire many years now and would recommend them to anyone. Service calls are always prompt and everyone is very professional. Everything is explained thoroughly and in words that I can understand. Thank-you Millian-Aire for your wonderful servie.

Linda A.
New Port Richey

This was not a rush job

This was not a rush job, the technician took his time performing the preventative service. I feel confident in the services performed. I had actually considered a "deal" that was in the Tampa Bay Times from a competitor but gave up when no one answered the phone after two attempts. So I called Millian-Aire who responded quickly and was able to schedule the call on my day off.

Sheila K.
New Port Richey

true product experts

Every experience with Millian-Aire is great. They are true product experts and have consistently solved my issues on the first visit. Great people and we are very satisfied customers.

W. Miller
Lutz

Great Job

Damian has been to our home before. And just as before he was great. Very knowledgeable, courteous and extremely informative. He answered all of my questions. He is an employee you should be proud to have representing your company. Great job.

Gerry S.

professional service with a smile

I Purchased my new air conditioner over 3 1/2 yrs. ago and signed a maintenance contract. The best thing I ever did. Millian-aire always calls to remind me regarding my service calls. Whenever I had a problem they were right here to fix it. Every time they have come to the house it's always been at my convenience. Everyone I have dealt with, whether on the phone or in person has always been polite, cheerful, friendly and concerned. The highly trained techs always took time to explain to me what needed to be done, about how long it might take, in other words I was informed of what was going on,which I certainly appreciated. I will be dealing with them as long as I have an air conditioner.

Val B.
New Port Richey

Great Job Again

Thanks to you guys for outstanding service. Damian was out at my residence a week ago for an AC problem and took care of it in a timely and professional fashion. I again had an issue and had Cameron out today he got me what was needed to have me up and running. This is my #1 place for all my service needs.

Carlos Espinosa
Dunedin

Thanks so much for the great service!

Thanks so much for the great service from Cameron, and thanks also to Steve for the follow up call to or first service earlier this afternoon. We have always been highly satisfied with our service from your company and both Cameron and Steve went the extra mile to get our air up and running again.

Adam R.
Hudson

We are most happy to be a part of the Millian-Aire "family"

Each and every contact we've had with Millian-Aire has been most pleasant, professional and timely. From phone conversations with Sue to Cameron's maintenance inspection, we are most happy to be a part of the Millian-Aire "family". Also, thanks for "adopting a hole" for our Timber Greens Ladies 9 hole Invitational.

Linda G.
New Port Richey

The techs were high quality individuals

I was dissatisfied with the diagnosis by two of the techs from the company that I had been using for several years. I asked a friend down the street who he used and he highly recommended Millian-Aire. I called and explained that I was in a bind. I was going on vacation in four days. The person that I contacted was very pleasant and assured me that they would help me before I went on vacation. A tech came the next day and diagnosed the problem. Parts were ordered and the problem was solved before going on vacation. The techs were high quality individuals. Being in the service business for most of my life, now retired, it gave me great comfort to see the way that these people responded and handled my problem. With service like this, I am sure that I will be a Millian-Aire customer for many years to come.

Wayne F.
Oldsmar

They work hard to provide customer satisfaction

This was my second experience with Millian-Aire and working for a customer satisfaction based industry myself they try very hard to provide just that, satisfied customers, that is all you can ask for today!

Dave B.
Palm Harbor

They had best warranty and competitive price

Great system. Have had just over a year. I had nine companies come for bids. Picked Millian-Aire as they had best warranty and competitive price. Not cheapest but good value.Had all ducts done and a/c unit. Had a few hiccups on one part of unit but it was fixed and has saved on a/c bills by 50%. Installation was done in one day as promised. Recommend this company very highly.

Lois T.
Palm Harbor

I'm very impressed

I'm very impressed with the quality of the work performed by the Millian-Aire Technician; his professionalism, punctuality (which is very important to me), and his politeness. I'm pretty sure I will make the Millian-Aire family my “go-to” company for any and all AC problems.

Miguel L.
Spring Hill

Thank you Millian-Aire

Thank you Millian-Aire for resolving my HVAC problems. We love our new Trane unit and the installers were great. Hope this one lasts another 24 years. See you in 6 months for our service check up. I have already recommended your company to another. No need to consult now - Thank you Dan [Dan Cathey, Director of Residential Sales]

Robert S.
Spring Hill

He repaired the unit quickly and efficiently

This morning as we were ready to leave for home (Canada) at 0630 our new air conditioner stopped. I phoned Millian-Aire who was the installer to get someone to repair my unit. When I called the office at 8:00am the manager was already aware of my situation and advised me that there was a technician already on his way to my place. He repaired the unit quickly and efficiently. Thank you to both of these technicians and the manager for looking after us quickly. Dedicated employees, very special employees. Thank you again and we were on our way in a short time. Please pass on to these special employees.

Ray B.

They are kind and professional

I previously had an appt. on 12/31/12 because the heat wasn't working. 1 minute before the technician showed up, I asked the tenant to check the circuit breaker and sure enough it was off. The heat came on and there was no issue. Then the Tech showed up and I was supposed to pay $70 for the call. I got a call back from the office and they waived that call fee. That is why I signed up with them to be a contract customer. They are kind and professional.

Lisha N.

What FAST service!

What FAST service! We called 2 hours ago and we are already enjoying cool air. Super fast service. Price or cost of repairs is a big concern as well as the cost of a new unit.

Cameron, the technician, was very knowledgeable about air conditioning. His actions were professional and personable. He was friendly and engaged in conversation other than air conditioning. He was kind to our dog also. What a guy!!! If there is a next time...I hope we get him.

Clyde S.
Brooksville

Mike is a true professional

Upon arrival I expressed my concerns to Mike regarding the change in temperature in my home during the past couple of days. Immediately, Mike knew exactly what the issue at hand was. He was very knowledgeable in his field, answered All our questions and provided outstanding customer care and service. Mike is a true professional.

George H.
Port Richey

WOW what a breath of fresh air to deal with your company!!!

Cameron was very sharp in his trouble shooting skills and also looked into my unit parts warranty plan and it was under warranty. I was told by two other AC companies that it was not under warranty and was ripped off being charged for parts that were under warranty. Thanks for being a company with honesty and integrity which is far and in between these days. Thank you from a Veteran of the Armed Forces! Blower unit was in the garage so no shoe booties were needed. WOW what a breath of fresh air to deal with your company!!! Thanks so much!!!

Carlos E.

He was fast and professional

The people I spoke with over the phone were very friendly and helpful. The technician arrived very quickly and on a holiday weekend. He was fast and professional. Thanks!

Emily L.
Trinity

I could not have been happier

Mike had the problem with the unit diagnosed within two minutes. He explained the problem and then showed me the bad part that needed to be replaced. After replacing the broken part with an American made one he checked the rest of the unit. I could not have been happier with the Tech or the service. I will now call your company for the rest of my A/C needs

Pete B.
Trinity

Thank you for such good technicians

I have been with Millian-aire for the past 14 years when my old unit died. The unit installed is still going. I have kept filters changed regularly and been on your wonderful annual maintenance program. The technicians that come have always been courteous and knowledgeable. I am so glad to have connected with a company that is truly professional in all ways and at all times. Thank you for such good technicians and your consistent quality performance as a company.

Kathleen B.
Brooksville

Technician did a great job!

Our air conditioning went out. Our neighbor recommended Million-Aire and Alan. I called and Alan came out. He was kind courteous and competent. He did a great job! We are your customer. Thank you

Donald S.
New Port Richey

Friendly, efficient, competent and professional.

Cameron was very friendly, efficient, competent and professional. I appreciate the fact that I called to report my A/C issue about noon, and Cameron arrived at about 3 the same day. Excellent.

Richard B.
Trinity

Thank you from the bottom of my heart

Just wanted to say THANK-YOU to Rob,Dan, and all of you who worked so hard to get our new ac. It will be here on Thursday and I still am having trouble believing it. You are the best, Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Mary M.
New Port Richey

Thank you, Cameron

Thank you, Cameron, for arriving within an hour after we called for "emergency" service. After a long day and arriving home after 7:00 pm, it was greatly appreciated that our A/C was fixed within 45 min. or so. It hasn't run this well for awhile, but because it was gradual we hadn't really noticed. We have now signed up for the maintenance plan so that hopefully we can stay on top of this so it won't happen again. Thanks, again, to Cameron for helping us out.

Greg M.
New Port Richey

Licensure

Alabama: 13097
Arkansas: 1221210
California: 1030768
DC: RC902539
Delaware: HM-0001012
Florida: CAC056806
Georgia: CN210015
Kentucky: HM05756
Louisiana: 62786
Maryland: 99579
North Carolina: 29472
Ohio: 48089
Oklahoma: 00177866
South Carolina: M109211
Tennessee: 00061038
Texas: TACLA29273E
Virginia: 2705159256

Contact Us

7805 Congress St.
New Port Richey, FL 34653
Phone: (888) 628-0691

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00pm

Open 24/7 for Service Calls